Inactive Resume Books

When a resume book is deactivated it will have the "Inactive" tag:




  • Employer users will not be able to view the inactive resume book.

  • Student users will not be able to view the inactive resume book. 

  • Admin users are able to view, edit, publish, and archive an inactive resume book.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more