To edit or delete a task on the Tasks page, select the ellipsis icon next to the task, then select edit or delete it.
Edit: A new window will appear with the task information. Perform any edits and select “Save.”
Delete: Select "Delete" to delete the task. Please use caution when deleting tasks as this action is irreversible.
Article is closed for comments.