Editing & Deleting Contacts

By selecting the ellipsis icon in the contacts profile page, admin users may accomplish the following:




  • Edit: To edit a contact’s information, select "Edit" after selecting the ellipsis icon. On the new window that appears, edit the desired fields and select “Save”.


  • Delete: To delete a contact and its associated data (meetings, notes, and tasks), select "Delete" after selecting the ellipsis icon. On the new window that appears select “Delete Contact” to confirm.



  • Note: Please use caution when deleting contacts, as this action is irreversible.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more